Athletics ::
Faculty ::
Cafeteria ::
Guidance ::
Library ::
Health Office ::
MS/HS ::
Report Bullying and Harassment ::


   Falcon Athletics  
Athletic Contests  

 
Wednesday, January 18
Girls Modified Basketball at LaFayette 4:30 (Grimshaw)
Girls JV/Varsity Volleyball at Chittenango 5:30

Thursday, January 19
Girls JV/Varsity Volleyball vs. Cato 5:30
Varsity Wrestling at Hannibal 6:00

Friday, January 20
Boys JV/Varsity Basketball at OCS 5:30
Girls JV/Varsity Basketball vs. SAS 5:30

Monday, January 23
Girls JV/Varsity Volleyball vs. OCS 5:30

Tuesday, January 24
Girls Modified Basketball at Tully 4:30
Girls JV/Varsity Basketball vs. OCS 5:30 pm

Wednesday, January 25
Boys JV/Varsity Basketball vs. Faith Heritage 5:30
Varsity Wrestling vs. Skan. 6:00 

Thursday, January 26
Girls Modified Basketball vs. OCS 4:30
Modified Wrestling at OCS 4:30
Girls JV/Varsity Volleyball vs. MPH 5:30

Friday, January 27
Boys JV/Varsity Basketball at LaFayette 5:00
Girls JV/Varsity Basketball vs. Dryden 5:30
Girls JV/Varsity Volleyball at Cincy 5:30
Girls Varsity (only) Basketball at Hamilton 6:00

Monday, January 30
Girls Modified Basketball vs. Port Byron 4:30

Tuesday, January 31
Modified Wrestling at Cato 4:30
Girls JV/Varsity Basketball at LaFayette 5:00 pm
Girls JV/Varsity Volleyball at Faith Heritage 5:30

Wednesday, February 1
Girls Modified Basketball vs. Cato 4:30
Boys JV/Varsity Basketball at MPH 5:30

Thursday, February 2
Girls JV/Varsity Volleyball at Tully 5:30

Friday, February 3
Girls Modified Basketball at Port Byron 4:30
Modified Wrestling at OCS 4:30
Boys JV/Varsity Basketball vs. Cato 5:30

Monday, February 6
Modified Wrestling at Auburn 5:00
Girls JV/Varsity Basketball vs. Cato 5:30

Tuesday, February 7
Girls Modified Basketball vs. LaFayette 4:30
Girls JV/Varsity Basketball at Tully 5:30 

Wednesday, February 8
Boys JV/Varsity Basketball vs. Tully 5:30

Thursday, February 9
Modified Wrestling at Chittenango 4:30

Saturday, February 11
Girls Modified Basketball vs. Weedsport 10:00








 






 




Schedule Galaxy Link with all Fabius-Pompey's current schedules and to receive e-mail notification of game changes!
Please look at the Link to the right. ----------->
  

 






 
 
 






 

All Modified, JV and Varsity Fabius-Pompey student-athletes need to have a current physical  (past 12 months) on file with Mrs. Feeney in the Nurses Office. Each player is required to turn in an emergency card that is attached in the right column of this page, that can be printed, completed and returned to Mrs. Feeney. The emergency card is to be filled out by the parents and signed by the parents in the Emergeny Release section and the Concussion section.

Athletic Links

Forms & Sports Schedules

Fabius - Pompey Central School District
1211 Mill St
Fabius, NY 13063

Phone: (315) 683-5301
www.fabiuspompey.org

Our Schools
Elementary School
Middle School - High School

Quick Links
BOE Meeting Schedule
MySchoolBucks